This website is no longer available

The site is deprecated – the content will no longer be maintained.

You will get redirected to in 30 seconds.

Gjøvik University College (GUC) is now a part of The Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

On 1 January 2016, NTNU merged with the University Colleges of Ålesund, Gjøvik and Sør-Trøndelag. Together, our four institutions will create Norway's most exciting, innovative and largest university.

Information about GUC studies is moved to